10 lines on myself.

Set 1 – 10 Lines on Myself for Kids

  1. My name is Aparna Jha, and I am 6 years old.
  2. I study at Central Point Academy in the third standard.
  3. My father’s name is Mr. Atmaram Bhide, and my mother’s name is Mrs. Babita.
  4. I have two siblings.
  5. My younger sibling studies in UKG
  6. My elder sibling studies in grade 5, he is 9 years old.
  7. I like to watch cartoons, my favorite TV show is Chota Bheem
  8. My teachers say I am a good girl.
  9. I am also very good at dancing.
  10. I do my homework regularly and get good remarks from my teachers.

Set 2 – 10 Lines on Myself

  1. My name is Aditya Chaturvedi.
  2. My teachers say I am one of the bright students in the class sixth.
  3. I am currently studying at Ryan International School, Gurugram.
  4. My hobbies are playing cricket and watching TV
  5. I watch the news on television to get regular updates about the world.
  6. I have a joint family consisting of my parents, grandparents, and uncle.
  7. I like to eat and my favorite food is Pizza.
  8. My best friend’s name is Nitesh.
  9. I and my best friend used to do our homework together.
  10. In our free time, we go to the ground and play cricket with other friends.
10 lines on myself

Set 3 – 10 Lines on Myself

  1. My name is Rashmi Sharma, and I’m 12 years old.
  2. I live with my family in Gangtok, Sikkim
  3. My father is a farmer, and my mother is a homemaker.
  4. I do my homework with the help of my mother and sister
  5. My hobbies are reading books and playing guitar.
  6. I also like to dance and sing.
  7. I wake up early in the morning at 7 AM.
  8. I like to eat less during breakfast.
  9. I and my brother used to visit our maternal grandmother during our summer break.
  10. I love both maternal and paternal grandparents.

Set 4 – 10 Lines on Myself

Set 4 is helpful for Competitive Exams.

  1. My name is Roshan Sharma and I am 14 years old.
  2. I live with my parents and two sisters in Kalimpong, West Bengal
  3. My father is a contractor and my mother is a homemaker.
  4. I have a small home but we all are happy with it.
  5. I like to play video games on my computer.
  6. My favorite games are those of a Racing background.
  7. During the summer break me and my siblings visit various places across India.
  8. I love to swim and to do cycling with my friends.
  9. My aim is to become an automobile engineer.
  10. I like the advancement in science and technology.